AOT #239: Rita Mae Brown Podcasts A Nose for Justice

November 1, 2010 by  
Filed under Book Store Events

Rita Mae BrownA Nose for Justice

Rita Mae Brown is the New York Times bestselling author of the Mrs. Murphy mystery series (which she writes with her tiger cat, Sneaky Pie) and the Sister Jane novels, as well as Rubyfruit Jungle, In Her Day, Six of One, The Sand Castle, and the memoirs Animal Magnetism and Rita Will. Brown discusses A Nose for Justice, the first in a tail-wagging new series starring Baxter, an urbane wirehaired dachshund. Explosive sabotage and the startling unearthing of a hundred-year-old skeleton on a Nevada ranch offer a thrilling start to this new mystery.

($25.00) Random House ISBN #978-0-345-51181-2. You can visit Rita Mae Brown’s official web site as well.

Listen to Authors On Tour – Live! podcasts anywhere – Download our FREE iPhone App!

Check out AOT on Facebook and Twitter!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...